Home > About > School Board

School Board

San Miguel School’s Advisory Board was established in 2009. The Board consists of administrators, parishioners, educators, benefactors, and friends of the school. It is responsible for achieving school goals for Catholic education, for review and approval of the budget, for determining sources of funding, and for reporting the status of Catholic school education in the parish.

School Board

  • Fr. Jose Valdez, MSC, Pastor
  • Maryann Reynoso Davis, M.Ed., Principal
  • Thomas Patrick Beck, JD, Chairperson
  • Glendy Aguirre, PTO President
  • Sr. Catherine Burke, PBVM
  • Martha De La Torre
  • Ellen Driscoll, JD
  • Doris Flores, Vice Principal
  • David Guerrero, Safeguard the Children Chairperson
  • Maria Hernandez, Madrinas Chairperson
  • Virginia Marsh, JD
  • Richard Meehan, DDS
  • Brenda Madlangbayan
  • Crispin Nunez
  • Al Regnier
  • Barbara Regnier
  • Don Zennie

Contact Us

San Miguel School

2270 East 108th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90059
Phone: 323-567-6892
Fax: 323-923-9763

Office Hours
Monday – Friday:
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.